Play Video Bison Picked to Win 2014 MVFC Crown
North Dakota State has been picked to win the Missouri Valley Football Conference crown in 2014. NDSU has won 24-straight games and earned 24 of a possible 39 first-place votes and 370 total points, in a poll conducted by league coaches, media and sports information directors.

Illinois State--
Indiana State--
Missouri State--
North Dakota State--
Northern Iowa--
South Dakota--
South Dakota State--
Southern Illinois--
Western Illinois--
Youngstown State--