7 Valley Football Players on National List
College Football Performance Awards (CFPA) announces the 2014 CFPA FCS National Performer of the Year Trophy Watch List. The initial watch list includes thirty players from the FCS. All players are eligible for awards at their respective positions; players are not preemptively eliminated from consideration. 7 of the 30 players are from the MVFC.

North Dakota State3-07-0
Illinois State3-06-0
South Dakota State2-15-2
Youngstown State2-15-2
Southern Illinois2-25-3
Indiana State1-24-3
Missouri State1-24-3
Northern Iowa1-23-4
Western Illinois1-33-5
South Dakota0-32-5